Stargazing at TIFF 2012!!!

So it was that time of year again. Celebrities, filmmakers, screenwriters, producers & fans all over the world come to Toronto first week of September to attend one of the most prestigious events the movie industry holds annually, TORONTO INTERNATIONAL FILM FESTIVAL. I got so excited & planned out everything, and thank God I got to see what I wanted, watched the movies I planned seeing & of course, enjoyed the festival! Below are pictures of celebrities I saw, THERE WERE A LOT OF THEM! Too many I’ll say, but I got to see who I really idolize & since they made it appoint to come here, might as well take my chance right?

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

  • Day 1 (Sept. 6)- ON THE ROAD premiere with Kristen Stewart, Kirsten Dunst & Garrett Hedlund
  • Day 2 (Sept. 7)- IMOGENE premiere with Kristen Wiig & Darren Criss
  • Day 3 (Sept. 8)- SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK premiere with Jennifer Lawrence, Robert De Niro, Chris Tucker & Bradley Cooper
  • Day 4 (Sept. 9)- AT ANY PRICE premiere with Dennis Quaid & Zac Efron
  • Day 5 (Sept. 10)- WRITERS 2nd screening with Greg Kinnear & Nat Wolff, TO THE WONDER premiere with Rachel McAdams & Olga Kurylenko.

* I have NEVER seen so many stars in 5 days, it’s so nuts! I also met new people who were in the same state of mind as I was, which I’ll say was really fun! I have to do this as an annual thing! Til next year!

Leave a Reply

