Instagrammaddict.

If there’s such a word then you’d know I’m the one who coined it. Dibs. I started joining the Instagram community a little over a year ago. It was because these celebrities on twitter kept cross-posting their photos and I didn’t seem to understand what they were like, so when my brother got himself an IPod touch I made an account and started taking photos away like there was no tomorrow. I have posted a bunch of pics! It’s crazy, addicting & fun! There are days where I’m at a venue or an event and there’s an instant need to instagram everything I see, it becomes compulsive. There are also days where I just scroll and like pictures from people I follow & comment on them. Follow me here guys! http://instagram.com/youseecarlos/. In the meantime, here are a few picks from my Instagram!

ImageImageImageImageImage

If you guys have your own smart phone and what not, then come on and start using Instagram! Super fun! If you wanna know what & where your fave celebs & public figures are up to, then this is the place to be! I’m not trying to endorse or whatever but I’m just so giddy about it.

Leave a Reply

