Christmas Wishlist!

Image

Aside from wanting to spend the Holidays in Manila, my hometown because I feel like the best Christmas is spent in the Philippines, and also wanting love, peace of mind and happiness, I actually invest myself in fashion & I would love to have these things as presents.

  • Topman printed sweatshirt
  • Vans authentic leopard print kicks
  • Paul Smith Jeans knapsack
  • Piperlime Original Penguin smoking blazer
  • Polaroid camera!

Would you be so kind to give me at least 3 of these? You know I’m kidding because if I really want something I will work hard for it.

One thought on “Christmas Wishlist!

Leave a Reply

