Trends for 2012: SONGS WE LOVE

gallery_full

So I grabbed this from http://www.facebookstories.com/stories/3861/most-listened-to-songs.

As much of a music listener as I am, I do keep myself updated with songs that rule the charts, are played on the radio and what not. I think this is indeed a good breakdown of songs that were popular this year. I would have put ONE THING by One Direction, BROKEN HEARTED by Karmin, STRONGER by Kelly Clarkson, GANGNAM STYLE by Psy, WE ARE NEVER EVER GETTING BACK TOGETHER by Taylor Swift & GIVE YOUR HEART A BREAK by Demi Lovato. They’re played every time, don’t tell me you don’t know these songs! But yeah, with my experience as a radio jock about 2-3 years ago, I grew fond of the CONTEMPORARY HIT RADIO style of music, and they’re all very catchy and lively so I don’t understand other people’s hate towards that kind of music.

*This is such a random post.  I’m still thinking what I’m gonna write about for today’s 12.12.12 special.

Leave a Reply

