My New York Experience In Square Photos!

I know, my hiatus has been far too long (not that I expect people to actually tell me to blog again). But I gotta tell you, New York was so much fun! It’s everything I expected it to be: dirty, busy, loud, very urban & of course, amazing. Here are some pictures!

ImageImageImageImageImage

My uncle lives in the Lower East Side so that’s when we stayed for almost a week! It was nothing short of my expectations. I’m a guy who loves to walk around a place I’ve never been before & just taking everything in, buying items that I find amusing, taking photos along the way & posting them to Instagram (you know it). It’s a bit cold by this time of year so probably when we come back later this year we’d be having twice the fun!

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

So there you go folks! I’d like to say one thing before I end this, I would LOVE to live here if I don’t make it back to Manila. It’s very ideal yet kind of expensive but you can almost do anything in New York, You know that song Empire State of Mind? This adventure really proved that it is INDEED the concrete jungle where dreams are made of, there’s NOTHING you can’t do. Til the next awesome trip!

Leave a Reply

