You have to eat here: THE BURGER’S PRIEST

Burger“Redeeming the burger one at a time”

Food trip Fridays are awesome! Me, Krista and Lovelle went to this new burger joint downtown and boy was that an experience like no other. That sounds a little over the top but you have to know, I like my burgers because for almost a year and a half now I’ve been working at a burger place & I grew fond of them.

You will know an unusual taste once you’ve eaten too many fast food items. Their burgers are so good! Even the bun, the toppings and sides! After my burger I ordered a root bear float (which I miss oh-so-much!) and it was the best one I’ve had in years! They even have a secret menu for which we didn’t know about when we went there! It was also packed because it was a Friday plus it rained:( We stayed for almost an hour because we enjoyed the meals so much and we even had to go for seconds and thirds. Recommended for everyone!

If you want to visit their website, you can head on straight to: http://www.theburgerspriest.com/

Leave a Reply

